Quick Update: 12/16/2014

I’ve finished reading Feed. Wow. Been working on a review for that. Hoping to have it up by Thursday. We will see. Some changes in my pain meds are throwing me off my game.

Also, picked up a couple new books from the library this week. Will add them to my Currently Reading category tomorrow. One of these, I requested back in August and am just now getting. Super duper excited to read it.

I even picked up little notebooks to carry with my books to take better notes for better reviews. I’m really excited to be writing again.

Leave a Reply

