I am baaaaaack…

As you may have noticed, I haven’t been very active in my reading these past few months. I apologize profusely for abandoning you!!! College and work took over my life. It was exhausting. I hated not having time to read. Yesterday I took my last final exam for the semester. This means I now have time to get this going again! 

I have two book reviews I need to finish and am setting a due date of May 1st for those. Because I’m smart, I did take notes while I read those couple of books and can give you a complete review. 😉 

So, in other words: keep an eye out. I have things for you!

Leave a Reply

