Finding Time and Balance

There hasn’t been as much leisurely reading since the semester started. Trying to stay on top of my school work. I do read on the bus though. Two days a week, about 30-40 minutes each time. If I don’t fall asleep that is…  Currently about 63% of the way through the Count of Monte Cristo (and loving every moment of it! Why did I put off reading it for so long!!) 

Neuro Notes

Don’t mind the messy class notes. I’ll clean them up when I re-write them to include textbook info too…

 

Leave a Reply

