Welcome to 2017

First of all, I want to apologize for all those that read my reviews and other materials. 2016 kicked my butt. To recap that:

  • Jan-Apr : Super sick and finally a diagnosis. Menses induced Iron Deficiency Anemia. Started new supplement regime to try to balance my levels out. Not easy.
  • May-August :  went by too quickly. I took some fun college courses for my degree: Behavioral Neuroscience and Psycholinguistics. Really enjoyed those.
  • Sept-Dec : Took two of my most advanced classes for my degree and it really stomped my ass. My capstone class alone required reading 6-8 advanced research articles each week! Couples that with Advanced Psych Research and I had literally zero time for leisure reading.
  • Side Note: December 18th, I ran my first 5k in below freezing temps/windchill. It was a fun run and this not timed. My fella did time us and said we finished together in about 30 minutes. I’m really proud of myself for doing that. Can’t wait for more!

The Shirts Say It All

2017 is the start of my last semester until graduation.  April 29th! I’m so excited to be done with classes and to start looking for a big girl job.

Now, what I would love most from you, my Kittens, are some reading suggestions. What would you like me to review for you?!

Reading and Gaming Preview

Leave a comment